Reflection of Feedback for Zero Draft

I noticed a trend in the feedback that I received that I had multiple themes flying around, and need to narrow down my point of view. I will focus on the “father like son, mother like daughter”concept, as that seemed to be a class favorite from the feedback as well as I like it too. Zero drafts are a place where one can lay it all out there, not too much pressure. Now, moving forward I can take the feedback I gained from this draft and create an overall solid paper for a final product.

Leave a Reply

